Home / News / ODESZA Reveals Additional Fall Tour Dates In Support of ‘A Moment Apart’

ODESZA Reveals Additional Fall Tour Dates In Support of ‘A Moment Apart’

ODESZA (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) has added four more dates to its 2017 ‘A Moment Apart’ tour, including shows in Washington, DC, San Diego, Sacramento, and Portland, OR. The duo continues their global journey in support of their new album ‘A Moment Apart’ (out September 8 on Counter Records/Ninja Tune), with many shows sold out already and second and third shows added in a number of markets. They will play their largest ever shows in Los Angeles and New York City this year, performing at the STAPLES Center and Barclays Center, respectively.

In May of this year, ODESZA returned to Morrison, Colorado to unveil new music during two sold-out shows Red Rocks Amphitheatre, selling 19k tickets in just under an hour. Mills, Knight, and their live band debuted new songs over the two nights, capturing the experience on the newly released Samsung Gear 360 camera. Go behind the scenes in the studio and backstage to see what goes into making a live show that will “rock your world, physically and metaphysically” (Nylon): http://odesza.co/red-rocks-360

Pre-sale tickets and VIP Packages for the four just-announced shows are available at http://odesza.com starting Tuesday, July 25 at 10:00am local time with password: APART. General on-sale begins Friday, July 28 at 10:00am local time. Citi® is the official pre-sale credit card of the U.S. leg of the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour. Citi® cardmembers will have access to purchase pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, July 25 at 10:00am local through Thursday, June 27 at 10:00pm local through Citi’s Private Pass® program here: http://citiprivatepass.com.

ODESZA – ‘A Moment Apart’

  1. Intro

  2. A Moment Apart

  3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)

  4. Boy

  5. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)

  6. Late Night

  7. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)

  8. Meridian

  9. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)

  10. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)

  11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)

  12. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings

  13. La Ciudad

  14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)

  15. Show Me

  16. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)


ODESZA 2017 A Moment Apart Tour

Sun, Sep 3 – Seattle, WA – Bumbershoot (Headlining)

Thu, Sep 14 – Auckland, NZ – Great Hall@

Fri, Sep 15 – Melbourne, AU – Forum@

Sat, Sep 16 – Sydney, AU – Enmore Theatre@ (SOLD OUT)

Sun, Sep 17 – Sydney, AU – Enmore Theatre@

Fri, Sep 29 – London, UK – O2 Forum Kentish Town#

Sat, Sep 30 – Paris, FR – Elysee Montmartre#

Tue, Oct 3 – Brussels, BE – AB Main Hall#

Wed, Oct 4 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso#

Thu, Oct 5 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso# (SOLD OUT)

Sat, Oct 7 – Berlin, DE – Astra Kulturhaus#

Thu, Oct 19 – San Diego, CA – Valley View Casino Center*+

Fri, Oct 20 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center*

Sat, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Lost Lake Festival (Headlining)

Tue, Oct, 24 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl*+

Thu, Oct 26 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)

Fri, Oct 27 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)

Sat, Oct 28 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+

Tue, Oct 31 – Sacramento, CA – Papa Murphy’s Park*^

Thu, Nov 2 – Portland, OR – Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum*^

Fri, Nov 3 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^ (SOLD OUT)

Sat, Nov 4 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^

Wed, Nov 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^ (SOLD OUT)

Thu, Nov 9 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^

Fri, Nov 10 – Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center*^

Sat, Nov 11 – Chicago, IL – UIC Pavilion*%

Tue, Nov 14 – Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple*%

Fri, Nov 17 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*% (SOLD OUT)

Sat, Nov 18 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%

Tue, Nov 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*% (SOLD OUT)

Wed, Nov 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*% (SOLD OUT)

Fri, Nov 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem*%

Fri, Dec 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center*

*with SOFI TUKKER

#with Hayden James and MUTO

@with The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch

%with Louis Futon

+with Chet Porter

^with Kasbo

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Alisan Porter Sings Her Truth in New Album “Pink Cloud”

Today, The Voice winner Alisan Porter will release Pink Cloud, her first full-length album. After …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.