HARD Summer Announces Venue Change

Southern California’s HARD Summer Music Festival–set for August 5 & 6-has announced a venue change. The festival is moving from The Speedway in Fontana, CA to the Glen Helen Amphitheater & Regional Park in Southern California. The new location is just 12 miles away from The Speedway.

All tickets purchased to date for HARD SUMMER will allow the ticket holder admission to the Glen Helen Amphitheater. This includes all General Admission, VIP and camping passes. Ticketmaster will begin shipping tickets this week.

HARD SUMMER‘s artist line-up and schedule will remain the same for the Glen Helen show.  Doors open at 12:00pm noon each day. Box office to open at 11:00AM.

Festival and camping passes for HARD SUMMER at the Glen Helen Amphitheater & Regional Park are on sale and can be purchased on Ticketmaster.com

Headliners for this year’s massive summer blowout include DJ Snake and Justice (DJ set) on Saturday, August 5 and Snoop Dogg performing Doggystyle, Dog Blood (for their only show in 2017) and Bassnectar on Sunday, August 6.

To stay up to date on all HARD SUMMER happenings, join the event page at: http://bit.ly/HARD10YRfbevent



DJ Snake * Justice DJ Set * Rae Sremmurd * Zeds Dead

Tchami * Cashmere Cat * Skepta * Ty Dolla $ign * Malaa * A-Trak * Mobb Deep

Yehme2 * Doctor P * Anna Lunoe * Kayzo * E-40 * Brodinski * Charli XCX

Mercer * Busy P * AC Slater * Nina Las Vegas * Wax Motif * Soul Clap * Ellen Allien

Wiwek * Chris Lake * Chris Lorenzo * Ghetts * Amine Edge & Dance * Drezo * Uncle JXM * Mustdie!

Whethan * Saymyname * Problem * Uffie * Egyptian Lover * Gina Turner * Nick Monaco

DJ Heather B2B Colette * Doc Martin * Sita Abellan * Oshi * Josh Pan * Mad Zach * GG Magree

Cray * Jubilee * Oski * Qrion * Phlegmatic Dogs * Nukid * Masha * Whipped Cream



Snoop Dogg Performing Doggystyle * Dog Blood * Bassnectar * Migos

Jai Wolf * Snakehips * Claude Vonstroke * What So Not * Baauer * Kill The Noise * JME

Mike Will Made It * Destructo * 12th Planet * Tinashe * MadeinTYO * Brillz * Party Favor

Shiba San * MK * Ekali * Giraffage * Jackmaster * Jimmy Edgar * J. Phlip * Floating Points (DJ Set) * Motez

4B * AJ Tracey * Kim Ann Foxman * Thugfucker * Kap G * LA Leakers * Graves * 24HRS * Dave * Vincent

Nancy Whang * London On Da Track * Louisahhh * Tink * Walker & Royce * Hotel Garuda

Christian Martin * Madam X * Kittens *  J. Worra * Lookas * Uniiqu3

Volac * Brohug * L D R U * Colby J. * Deux Twins

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Lindsey Stirling and Mako Release Emotive New Single “Lose You Now”

Lindsey Stirling and artist, producer, and songwriter Mako have released their new single “Lose You Now” along with an accompanying …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.