Home / News / Cajsa Siik evokes Kate Bush/Robyn/Bat For Lashes with third album + EU Tour

Cajsa Siik evokes Kate Bush/Robyn/Bat For Lashes with third album + EU Tour

Cajsa Siik 2016

Swedish singer Cajsa Siik has a new upcoming third album Domino set to drop early June. Cajsa has been described, as a merge between Kate Bush and Bat for Lashes, and the Swede will be playing London the week of release along with some other key EU dates.

Listen here

Cajsa will be showcasing her new album Thursday 1st June at the infamous Old Blue Last in Shoreditch, London. Domino follows on from Cajsa’s 2014 album Contra.

 

Live:

Thursday 18th May 2017                  @C/O Lilla Hotellbaren, Stockholm

Thursday 25th May 2017                  @ Monarch, Berlin

Wednesday 31st May 2017              @ Sofar Sounds, London

Thursday 1st June 2017                     @ The Old Blue Last – London

Friday 2nd June 2017                         @ Kitchen Garden Café – Birmingham

Tuesday 6th June 2017                      @ Cyrus Avenue – Cork **

Wednesday 7th June 2017               @ Empire Music Hall – Belfast **

Thursday 8th June 2017                    @ Whelans – Dublin **

Tuesday 13th June 2017                    @ Pustervik, Gothernburg **

Saturday 15th June 2017                   @ Copenhagen, Denmark **

Sunday 16th June 2017                      @ Vega, Denmark **

** with Mitski

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Vevo and DSCVR Artist Dominic Fike Premiere “King of Everything” Video

Vevo announces the release of Dominic Fike’s DSCVR performance of “King of Everything” off his latest release, Don’t Forget …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.