Home / News / In Hearts Wake Release New Video “Passage”

In Hearts Wake Release New Video “Passage”

In Hearts Wake have announced the release date of their fourth studio album, Ark, for May 26 and unveiled the fist single off the album, “Passage”. To go along with the single, the band has also released an official music video, which was co-directed and written by Jake Taylor, the band’s lead vocals.

Watch Here: 


With a driving and melodic sound, In Hearts Wake are an ARIA-charting metalcore band based out of Byron Bay, Australia. Formed in 2006 by singer Jake Taylor, guitarists Ben Nairne and Eaven Dall, bassist Kyle Erich, and drummer Caleb Burton, the band debuted its sound, which merges atmospheric synths with melodic hardcore, in 2007 with the EP Into the Storm. The band followed up quickly with a full-length release, delivering The Getaway in 2008. In 2012 In Hearts Wake signed on with UNFD, which released their sophomore full-length, Divination, later that year. A third album, Earthwalker, arrived in 2014.

In Hearts Wake|| Facebook | Twitter | Website

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, play guitar, music geek, movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Bud Light Dive Bar Tour Returns This Year with Most Expansive Lineup To-Date

 Bud Light Dive Bar Tour is back for the fourth consecutive year. This year, the popular …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.