Today, Artist Partner Group, Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures unveil the English version of J Balvin and Pitbull’s “Hey Ma” Ft. Camila Cabello, the latest single from “THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE ALBUM” along with a stunning companion video which premiered earlier today on Entertainment Tonight. Listen and watch HERE. Today’s release follows the official Spanish version of the song and video, which has now accumulated over 75 million total streams in just three weeks. “Hey Ma” is being shipped to rhythmic and pop radio simultaneously and will impact soon nationwide. “THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE ALBUM” will arrive in stores and at all online retailers Friday, April 14, the same day Universal Pictures’ THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS opens in theatres across the country.

Last week saw the release of what FADER deems to be “the ode to living fast”: “Horses” by PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, while the week prior saw the release of the explosive all-star hip-hop collaboration “Gang Up” by Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, and PnB Rock.

Since the March 3 announcement of “THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE ALBUM,” the soundtrack has seen a storm of high-profile media attention for not only the reveal of the “STACKED” track listing, but also with the release of three smash singles: “Go Off,” from Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, and Travis Scott, “Hey Ma” (Feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version], from Pitbull & J Balvin, and “Good Life,” from the ultimate Bay Area-duo of multi-platinum superstar G-Eazy & GRAMMY®-nominated R&B songstress Kehlani. Combined, with the release of “Horses” and “Gang Up,” the singles and music videos released thus far from “THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE ALBUM” have been streamed more than 116 million times worldwide in just one month.

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE ALBUM” showcases 13 exclusive new tracks curated specifically for THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS, including a not-yet-released collaboration by Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign & Sage The Gemini. Exclusive new tracks from Migos, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, Kevin Gates, and more round out the star-studded collection (see tracklisting below).

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS: THE ALBUM” concludes its epic rollout of exclusive songs and music videos ahead of the official album release with today’s unveiling of the English language version of “Hey Ma.” The official album and film will launch next Friday, April 14th.


1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up

2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off

3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life

4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses

5) Migos – Seize The Block

6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]

7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]

8) Post Malone – Candy Paint

9) Kevin Gates – 911

10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)

11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better

12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]

13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)

14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Munk Duane Releases New Single “Sweet Tooth”

Munk Duane’s brand new single “Sweet Tooth” was written, performed and produced by Munk Duane, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.