The Big Moon – ‘Love In The 4th Dimension’ out April 7th on Startime International/Columbia Records

The Big Moon are set to release their debut album Love in the 4th Dimension on April 7th through Startime International/Columbia Records. You can pre-order the album HERE. Signed copies of the CD, vinyl and limited edition polaroids will be exclusively available to fans through The Big Moon online store.

Recorded in London, 11 track LP Love In The 4th Dimension was co-produced by Catherine Marks and Juliette Jackson and includes previously released singles “Formidable,” “Sucker” and “Cupid.”

Love In The 4th Dimension Tracklisting

1. Sucker

2. Pull the Other One

3. Cupid

4. Formidable

5. Bonfire

6. The Road

7. Happy New Year

8. Silent Movie Susie

9. Love In the Fourth Dimension

10. Zeds

11. The End

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Munk Duane Releases New Single “Sweet Tooth”

Munk Duane’s brand new single “Sweet Tooth” was written, performed and produced by Munk Duane, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.