INVIDIA has teamed up with Metal Insider to give you another taste of what’s in store on their debut album entitled AS THE SUN SLEEPS. Today, the band will be streaming the title track off the record, which is set to drop later this month on March 31st via Steamhammer/SPV. Fans can listen now, HERE.

When asked about “AS THE SUN SLEEPS”, guitarist and founding member Brian Jackson said: “I’m really happy we decided to release ‘As The Sun Sleeps’. This track is honestly one of my personal favorites and it’s the absolute opposite of what we just released with our last single ‘Feed The Fire’ which is more of a heavy rock radio friendly song. It shows that the record has to offer a very diverse range and can be on the heavier side of things. ‘As The Sun Sleeps’ is really guitar riff oriented with pounding drums, and heavy breakdowns. I think the metal heads will be pleasantly surprised once they hear this track.”​

As The Sun Sleeps – Tracklisting

  1. Now Or Never

  2. Making My Amends

  3. Feed The Fire

  4. Rotten

  5. Marching Dead

  6. Smell The Kill

  7. Til Death

  8. Step Up

  9. Truth In The Sky

  10. The Other Side

  11. As The Sun Sleeps


About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

The Amp At Dant Crossing To Host Second Annual Yake Music Festival

Kentucky’s bourbon country will be pouring out a variety of music at their second annual Yake …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.