TIGRESS Announce Like It Is EP Details

Essex pop-rock quintet Tigress are extremely pleased to announce that their new EP Like It Is will be released on the 12th May via LAB Records.

The five track EP includes their most recent single, ‘Power Lines’ which premiered with Clash magazine late last year.

The first single to be released from the Like It Is EP will be ‘Give Me A Chance’ on the 17th March with an accompanying music video. Artwork for the single can be seen below.

The band will be touring the UK with Counterfeit (fronted by Twilight’s Jamie Campbell Bower) in April. The first date of the tour is on the 18th in Leeds and concludes in Brighton on the 29th. Tigress will also be joining Counterfeit on their mainland Europe tour which starts in March. The band will headline the VocalZone stage at Teddy Rocks Festival on the 28th April. Tickets are on sale for all shows and details can be found at www.tigressofficial.com

Five tracks of raw and relentless pop-rock infused with strings and high-octane energy, Tigress will be revealing more new music from the EP over the coming weeks and months.

Like It Is will be released on the 12th May. Further details TBA.


Like It Is tracklist:

  1. Give Me A Chance

  2. Power Lines

  3. Headaches

  4. Shockwave

  5. Temper, Temper

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Goo Goo Dolls Debut Chuck Jones Inspired Animated Music Video for “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’”

Goo Goo Dolls have unveiled a brand-new music video for their track “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’,” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.