deadmau5 and WeTransfer Offer Free Download of ‘stuff i used to do’ with 13 Unreleased Tracks

Today, Friday, February 24 for one week only, deadmau5 has teamed up with WeTransfer for the release of stuff i used to do, a collection of 16 previously unreleased tracks.

Download the first 13 tracks now, here:

The collection–also available to all via WeTransfer’s homepage–celebrates deadmau5 as an independent artist at liberty to offer fans free music.  The full track listing for the free download is as follows:

  1. Messages from nowhere

  2. Digitol

  3. Screen door

  4. Squid

  5. 50 something cats

  6. Charlie can’t dance

  7. My opinion

  8. HaxPigMeow

  9. Obsidian

  10. Long walk off a short pier

  11. Support

  12. Superlover

  13. Creep (Alt. version)

Beginning Friday, March 3 stuff i used to do will be available at all digital retailers, and will include three exclusive tracks.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Tampon Rock follows the dating foibles of the two lead lesbian characters – Deja and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.