Jump For The Sails announce debut album, release music video

New York pop-punk trio Jump For The Sails have announced details of their debut album. Astoria is set for release on March 24th via Manic Kat Records.

The band have also released a music video for ‘X Marks The Spot’.

Track Listing:

1. Derivative
2. Bomb Hills, Not Countries
3. Clench
4. 8 Bit
5. X Marks The Spot
6. Biting The Bullet
7. Dead Men
8. From The Ashes
9. This Year’s Redemption
10. I-95

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


An explosion of pure emotion, Marcus Lee is spellbinding on his newest single ‘Just Wish …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.