Home / Entertainment / Entertainment News / Call Of Duty Launch New DLC

Call Of Duty Launch New DLC

Call of Duty has just launched their first DLC for Infinite Warfare called Sabotage.

It includes a great new Zombies map called Rave in the Redwood, which is set in a 90s horror movie setting during a rave. It includes some great music as well. See below.

Watch the trailer for Rave in the Redwoods – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6Cbnm0HSLY



The Prodigy

Your Love

Aphex Twin


Stereo MCs

Elevate my Mind

Alien Sex Fiend

Now Im Feeling Zombiefied


On A Ragga Tip 2009

John Beltran

Blue World

Future Sound of London

Papua New Guinea

The Crystal Method

Busy Child

Rabbit In The Moon

Out of Body Experience ( Phase 3: Burning Spear)


I Love You

Joey Beltram

Energy Flash

Second Phase



Interplanetary Zonecheck​

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Charity Bomb & Strange Entertainment in Partnership with Plex Announce “Strange 80s – A Benefit for Mental Health Rockumentary”

Charity Bomb & Strange Entertainment in partnership with Plex are proud to announce Strange 80’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.