Home / News / US kickstart 2017 with ‘Get Stupid’

US kickstart 2017 with ‘Get Stupid’

Thanks to their striking, ever-growing catalogue of productions that have been churned out of their studios, London and Mexico based US have been at the centre of a sonic assault on the clubbing circuit. With records such as ‘Here To Party’, ‘Without You’, ‘SCOM’ and ‘Blinded By Love’ under their belt, the dynamic DJ and production duo are on a mission to bring a fresh and exciting wave of EDM to the Dance music scene – it’s no surprise they have been grabbing the attentions of many A-List DJs from around the globe.

Up next from US is ‘Get Stupid’, a Big Room anthem that is sure to smash clubs and festival mainstages worldwide. Full of bouncing off-beat basslines, razor sharp top-lines, driving beats, iconic vocals and infectious melodies, this Electro thriller is a must have inclusion in any peak-time DJ set and music lover’s record collection. The release of ‘Get Stupid’ sees US make their debut on renowned imprint Digital Empire Records and you can grab your copy now!

Listen on Soundcloud

Available on Beatport

US Music Online

Digital Empire Records Online

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Janice Prix tackle terror and tragedy with impassioned ‘Glitch’

With dark choruses and pop sensibility, previous politically charged single ‘Waking’ is far from what …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.