Summer Wars release ‘Tear Me Down’ single

Raleigh pop-punk quartet Summer Wars have released a new single. ‘Tear Me Down’ is taken from the band’s upcoming Split EP with High Wire, set to drop on January 20th and is streaming exclusively via MySpace

The EP is available to pre-order via Bandcamp

Track listing:

1. Summer Wars – Something To Call My Own
2. Summer Wars – Tear Me Down
3. High Wire – Back Bone
4. High Wire – Nothing Left To Lose

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Nicky Romero and Sick Individuals’ “Only For You” Collaboration Receives Remixes From Tennyson, Bass Modulators, Futuristic Polar Bears & Low Blow

Following Nicky Romero and Sick Individuals‘ recent collaboration “Only For You” featuring XIRA, they have just dropped four brand …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.