Later Days announce debut album; release ‘Tell All Over Again’ music video

Austin alternative quintet Later Days have released a video for new single ‘Tell All Over Again’. The track is taken from the band’s debut LP Lost in the Sound, set to drop on February 18th, 2017.

Track listing:

1. Astraea
2. Lost in the Sound
3. Get Estranged
4. Walking Away From Everything
5. You’ll Find Love
6. Directions
7. Tell All Over Again
8. Anything
9. Paper Towns
10. Lips of the Liar
11. Iridium Flares

The idea of getting Lost In The Sound was realized amidst the birth of a friendship and an artistic bond between founding members Nate Pozen and Eric Braun. Later Days started with song-writing rooted in throw-back alternative rock, with a pop-sensibility that kept things fresh. Having a strong body of work they added the guidance and support of Producer and close friend Joseph Milligan (Anberlin), and booked studio time at Austin’s Orb Recording Studios. Despite uncertainties who to fill out the line up of Later Days with, solutions soon started presenting themselves.

With the addition of Radomski & Rich on vocals and drums respectively, the band quickly found a cohesion and the foundations of Lost in The Sound began taking shape, with the addition of Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, The Dangerous Summer) to the process on mixing and mastering duties further developing the 11 tracks.

A series of shows and festival slots continue to enhance the band’s stock around the musical hub of Austin. Don’t Leave Me Fest and runs with Glass Mansions and Gold Steps amongst some of the band’s recent highlights, setting the stage for the release of next year’s debut album, Lost in The Sound

Watch the teaser for Lost in the Sound HERE

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Nashville based singer/songwriter Layla Frankel recently released her new single “TLC.” You can listen to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.