Code Orange have premiered “Kill The Creator,” the second track to be released from their anticipated new LP, FOREVER. “Kill The Creator” and its accompanying visual debuted today via CLRVYNT, who also sat down with Code Orange’s Jami Morgan and Reba Meyers for an in-depth discussion on the new material. Created by Brandon Allen Bolmer, the “Kill The Creator” visual embodies the vengeance of a grim retribution. Bolmer states, “locked in a kill room, a man takes a merciless beating from the hellish force that he created from all the wrong he has done.”  Stream “Kill The Creator” and read the full interview here:

Furthermore, Code Orange recently announced details of a U.S. tour which will see the Pittsburgh, PA quartet returning to the road this January. Dates kick off January 13th at Pittsburgh’s Rex Theater where the band will celebrate the release of their forthcoming LP FOREVER with support from Incendiary, Wisdom In Chains, Eternal Sleep, Enemy Mind, and Drawing Last Breath. Tickets for that show are on sale now.  Code Orange will then traverse the U.S. on a headline run, which will see the band joined by Youth Code on all dates along with support from Lifeless (1/17-1/25), Disgrace (1/27-1/28), Gatecreeper (1/29-2/1), and Nicole Dollanganger (2/3-2/10) [see attached itinerary].  Tickets for all dates are on sale now.  For up-to-the-minute news and ticket information please visit

FOREVER is available now for pre-order at all DSP’s ( with exclusive pre-order bundles – consisting of limited edition red vinyl in special gatefold packaging and an exclusive long sleeve T-shirt design – available at  All orders will receive an instant grat download of lead track “Forever,” which is also available to stream on Spotify (


U.S. TOUR 2017

With Support From

Youth Code (1/17-2/10)

Lifeless (1/17-1/25)

Disgrace (1/27-1/28)

Gatecreeper (1/29-2/1)

Nicole Dollanganger (2/3-2/10)

*1/13 – Record Release Show with Incendiary, Wisdom In Chains, Eternal Sleep, Enemy Mind, and Drawing Last Breath*


13                           Pittsburgh, PA                       Rex Theater (Record Release Show)

17                           Detroit, MI                             El Club

18                           Chicago, IL                             Subterranean

20                           Denver, CO                           Marquis Theatre

21                           Salt lake City, UT                   Kilby Court

24                           Seattle, WA                           The Vera Project

25                           Portland, OR                         Analog Café & Theater

27                           San Francisco, CA Thee Parkside

28                           Los Angeles, CA                    Union

29                           Mesa, AZ                                The Underground

30                           Austin, TX                              Barracuda


1                              Houston, TX                           Eastdown Warehouse

3                              Orlando, FL                           Backbooth

4                              Atlanta, GA                            The Masquerade – Purgatory

5                              Raleigh, NC                            Kings

6                              Richmond, VA                       The Broadberry

7                              Baltimore, MD                      Ottobar

8                              New York, NY                        Marlin Room at Webster Hall

10                           Worcester, MA                    The Palladium

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Munk Duane Releases New Single “Sweet Tooth”

Munk Duane’s brand new single “Sweet Tooth” was written, performed and produced by Munk Duane, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.