Cloak & Dagger Releases Music Video for New Single, Imminence Records Debut Releasing December 2nd

Perth’s Cloak & Dagger are excited to release their last single from their forthcoming Imminence Records’ debut entitled Balance. “Snowfall” kicks off the six track EP that will be released December 2nd. Watch here

”Snowfall” is the first track on the EP and we felt it was important to not waste any time in creating an atmosphere and introducing the major themes of the EP. Lyrically, it is about watching the world and seeing a strange mix of beauty and chaos, which is reflected in the music.” – Jordan Phoebe (Vocalist)

1. Snowfall
2. Balance
3. Ruin
4. Dead To The World
5. Stay Gold
6. Graveyards

iTunes | Google Play | Amazon | Bandcamp | MerchNow

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Steve Von Till Releases New Single “Shadows on the Run”

Steve Von Till swan-dives into the darkness of modern life with a sonic document of rural …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.