Buzzing South Yorkshire, UK alternative pop quartet Alvarez Kings release their new track “Cold Conscience” today HERE. The song will be available on all DSPs today.

“Cold Conscience” is the first track from the band’s forthcoming 2017 full-length debut, SOMEWHERE BETWEEN, available in stores and online early 2017 through Sire/Warner Bros. Records. The album features 11 tracks recorded in Los Angeles with producer Carlos de la Garza [Paramore].

Last year, the group’s Fear To Feel EP properly introduced them to U.S. audiences. Spotify featured the title track “Fear To Feel” on coveted playlists such as The Indie Mix and Ultimate Indie Playlist. It garnered an impressive 40K streams in less than 12 hours and eventually racked up more than 700K and counting. Along the way, they received features from Billboard, Huffington Post, and more.

Next up, Alvarez Kings hit the road in Europe supporting Melanie Martinez.

Order the Cold Conscience track via the links below:

Spotify –

Apple Music –

iTunes –

Google Play –

For more about Alvarez Kings, visit:

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

XIII to release Invrs Solaria EP on C2C Festival’s new label

C2C Festival and Stone Island continue to spearhead independent creativity with the announcement of the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.