Home / News / ADE Compilation Featuring Craig Williams, Worthy, BOT and more Out Now via Insomniac Records

ADE Compilation Featuring Craig Williams, Worthy, BOT and more Out Now via Insomniac Records

Insomniac Records announces the release of their ADE Compilation in anticipation of the fast approaching Amsterdam Dance Event, with 15 quality tracks to prepare you for 5 days of amazing music in 120 of the city’s best venues. Part festival, part conference, part playground, the Amsterdam Dance Event is arguably dance music’s most important event of the year, bringing artists and industry professionals from around the globe together for a week of music and innovation.

Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2e3XCoT

Purchase: http://smarturl.it/ADE2016.Rt

Stream via Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2e3Vyxo

The compilation starts out with a mellow deep house track from UK duo Bodhi, followed by a higher energy house beat from another UK duo Mak & Pasteman. Hailing from Cardiff and Leeds, respectively, both perfectly exemplify how to remain true to one’s musical roots while carefully building up from the underground. Continuing with “Wakey Wakey” from Brooklyn-based duo Walker & Royce, “You Seek” from Sydney native Craig Williams, and “You Can Rise” from BOT—formerly half of legendary duo Crookers—the compilation explores all corners of house and techno, reaching from groove-heavy tech house to gritty electro and presenting a varied yet cohesive spectrum of sound.

Dirtybird Records darling Worthy also makes his mark on the compilation with “Pull It,” as does long-established Night Bass label founder Sinden with “Alright Ok.” The collection is rounded out with long-established industry tastemaker Michel de Hey’s “Basic Eggs” and Beatport chart-topping Frenchman Julian Jeweil’s “Myli.”

01. Bodhi – Ngoma
02. Mak & Pasteman – Creep
03. Walker & Royce – Wakey Wakey
04. BOT – You Can Rise
05. Craig Williams – You Seek
06. Sluggers – Detroit
07. Worthy – Pull It
08. Sinden – Alright Ok
09. Après Feat. Lolé – Wonder Why
10. Mike Vale – Game of Groove
11. 909 Til Infinity – Bust It
12. Michel de Hey – Basic Eggs
13. One Bit – What Goes Around
14. Blacksoul & Mladen Mande – Right Stuff
15. Julian Jeweil – Myli

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Nardean Returns With Spellbinding New Single ‘MAGIC!’

Egyptian-Australian artist Nardean returns with a new spellbinding single ‘MAGIC!’ featuring Heirloome. Listen to ‘MAGIC!’ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.