Home / News / DOPE Release Lyric Video for “1999” Off Upcoming ‘Blood Money Part 1’; ‘Blood Money’ Out 10/28

DOPE Release Lyric Video for “1999” Off Upcoming ‘Blood Money Part 1’; ‘Blood Money’ Out 10/28

DOPE has released the lyric video for “1999” off of their hotly anticipated Blood Money Part 1 LP. Originally premiering on Loudwire, the final single anticipates the release of Blood Money Part 1 this Friday, October 28. Watch here

After much anticipation, the release date for Blood Money is finely upon us..
We’ve already dropped 3 full length music videos and today we are dropping a lyric video for the song 1999.

I anticipate that this song will be one of the fan favorites off the new record..

Looking forward to Friday!

Edsel Dope

Blood Money Part 1 Track List

1) Intro: Confessions of a Felon
2) Blood Money
3) Shoulda Known Better
4) Lexipro
5) Hold On
6) 1999
7) Razorblade Butterfly
8) Drug Music
9) A New Low
10) Hypocrite
11) X-Hale
12) End of the World
13) Selfish
14) Numb
15) Violet

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

LEVITATION 2019 Announces Phase Two Lineup: The Flaming Lips, Mercury Rev, Flipper, Vagabon, Tobacco, Windhand, TR/ST & MORE

LEVITATION returns November 7 – 10 for its 11th edition to downtown Austin, TX. Today they’ve announced 40+ new artists to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.