Continuing the massive success of three triple platinum hits this year, The Chainsmokers announce their new ‘Collage EP’ bundle will release on November 4. The physical CD is available for preorder on Amazon now HERE. Additionally, an exclusive ‘Collage’ white vinyl will be released via Urban Outfitters on Nov 25. Preorder the vinyl HERE.

‘Collage’ will include current #1 single “Closer” ft. Halsey plus a brand new track, “Setting Fires” ft XYLØ. The bundle will also feature the duo’s recent hit “Don’t Let Me Down” ft Daya, and previously released tracks “Inside Out” ft. Charlee and “All We Know” ft. Phoebe Ryan. Additionally, the official video for “Closer” is set to premiere on Monday, October 24. Check out a sneak peek of the video HERE.

1.            Setting Fires (feat. XYLØ)
2.            All We Know (feat. Phoebe Ryan)
3.            Closer (feat. Halsey)
4.            Inside Out (feat. Charlee)
5.            Don’t Let Me Down (feat. Daya)

iTunes | Apple Music | Spotify

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Ashton Florida from makeup to medic

Ashton Fionda – From Make up to Medic

Time to meet Ashton Fionda, owner and founder of Decadence Hair and Makeup, aesthetic clinic. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.