Home / News / SLAVES DROP ANOTHER TRACK ‘PEOPLE THAT YOU MEET’

SLAVES DROP ANOTHER TRACK ‘PEOPLE THAT YOU MEET’

Slaves are back with their new single “People That You Meet”. The infectious new track was written with Joel Amey from Wolf Alice whilst on the road in the US, he also features on drums. The band are currently out on the intimate ‘Back in the van’ tour where they will take in small venues around the country where band’s rarely play, then a full headline tour which will see them take in two nights at London’s legendary Shepherds Bush Empire. WATCH HERE

Tour dates (All shows 14+)

Thu 10 Nov 2016 – Bexhill – De La Warr Pavillion

Fri 11 Nov 2016 – Exeter – Great Hall, University of Exeter

Sun 13 Nov 2016 – Cardiff – University Great Hall

Mon 14 Nov 2016 – Cambridge – Corn Exchange

Tue 15 Nov 2016 – Leeds – O2 Academy

Thu 17 Nov 2016 – Newcastle – O2 Academy

Fri 18 Nov 2016 – Glasgow – Barrowland – Sold out

Sat 19 Nov 2016 – Birmingham – O2 Academy

Mon 21 Nov 2016 – Bristol – O2 Academy

Tue 22 Nov 2016 – Leicester – O2 Academy

Wed 23 Nov 2016 – Nottingham – Rock City

Fri 25 Nov 2016 – Sheffield – O2 Academy

Sat 26 Nov 2016 – Manchester – Albert Hall – Sold Out

SUn 27 Nov 2016 – Manchester – Albert Hall

Tue 29 Nov 2016 – London – Shepherds Bush Empire

Wed 30 Nov 2016 – London – Shepherds Bush Empire

 

Pre-order ‘Take Control’ to get Spit It Out, Take Control and People That You Meet tracks instantly:

Vinyl & bundles: http://po.st/ecomprSlavesTC

iTunes: http://po.st/ituprSlavesTC

Amazon: http://po.st/amaprSlavesTC

Google Play: http://po.st/gpprSlavesTC

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Queens Rapper MRG Provides A Lesson In Love In Eerie New ‘Brokenhearted’ Video

Dominican-American rapper MRG (Queens, NY native Matthew Raymond Guzmán) shares the striking visuals for his new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.