Home / News / LINCOLN JESSER Announces Forthcoming EP With New Single

LINCOLN JESSER Announces Forthcoming EP With New Single

LA producer,DJ, vocalist, and instrumentalist Lincoln Jesser has built up an enviable track record in a few short years on the dance music circuit, from solo EPs to all-star collaborations, Jesser has racked up nearly 40 million plays collectively, 27 million on his most recent five releases, and 21 million on his collaboration with Shoffy on viral hit “Takes My Body Higher.” Now the 26-year-old Jesser is continuing the hot streak with forthcoming EP “Casa Mirage” coming via Spinnin’ Records on October 14th.

Soundcloud | SpotifyiTunes

Giving fans their first glimpse inside the project, today Jesser has released the premiere single from the project- a single titled “Lost With You.” Featuring Jesser on the vocal top-line, “Lost With You” is a hypnotic deep house cut characterized with punchy bass lines, adrenaline pumping builds, and a danceable sensibility that solidify the release as a prime pick for peak hour DJ sets.

Still to come, “Casa Mirage” features five additional tracks including powerhouse collaborations with Jarell Perry, Quiñ, Anjulie, Nella, and Joker Jaxx. Stay tuned in the weeks leading up to “Casa Mirage’s” official release date on October 14th.

1. “Between These Lines” Feat. Quiñ
2. “Lost With You”
3. “Roll On” Feat. Anjulie
4. “Aching” Feat. Nella
5. “Blow It Away” Feat. Jarell Perry
6. “Don’t Make Me Wait” Feat. Joker Jaxx

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

wifisfuneral Releases “eggs”

Switching styles from the dark and foreboding sonics on which he made his name, wifi’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.