Hydrogen Skyline Premiere Anthemic New Single “Dropping Names”

With just one week to go until the release of their highly anticipated third LP Photovoltaic, electropop trio Hydrogen Skyline have partnered with Mind Equals Blown for the premiere of the record’s ultra-catchy third track “Dropping Names”. STREAM: “Dropping Names”

With the premiere hosts calling it “soaring” and “anthemic”, this built-for-stadiums single combines all of Hydrogen Skyline’s standout qualities and guarantees to stay in your head long after you’ve finished listening.

Produced by Jeoff Harris and mastered by Dominick Maita (Fall Out Boy, Hawthorne Heights), Photovoltaic is unequivocally the band’s biggest-sounding and most confident work to date. From the massive radio-ready electro rock of “Dropping Names” to the vocally-driven pop ballad “Battery Acid”, it’s a perfect genre blend of style and substance with something for everyone to enjoy.

Photovoltaic Track List
1. Seize The Day
2. Analog In Digital
3. Dropping Names
4. Battery Acid
5. Inhale/Exhale
6. My Demons
7. High

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

The HU release unique cover of Metallica’s ‘Sad But True’

Better Noise Music recording artists, The HU debut their ‘hunnu rock’ cover of Metallica’s ‘Sad But True’ today, along with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.