Home / News / “Dungeons & Dragons: Live From PAX West” is set to roll into 300+ U.S. cinemas live on September 4

“Dungeons & Dragons: Live From PAX West” is set to roll into 300+ U.S. cinemas live on September 4

Dungeons & Dragons: Live From PAX West” is set to roll into 300-plus U.S. cinemas live on Sunday, September 4 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT, presented by Fathom Events, Dungeons & Dragons and Wizards of the Coast. Catch the legendary group of D&D adventurers called Acquisitions Incorporated, led by acclaimed Dungeon Master Chris Perkins, on the big screen at this special one-night live event which also includes a behind-the-scenes look at building the Dungeons & Dragons adventure and creating the set pieces (starting 30 minutes before show time), plus commentary from Perkins, as well as an exclusive adventure booklet for attendees.

Tickets for “Dungeons & Dragons: Live from PAX West” can be purchased online by visiting www.FathomEvents.com or at participating theater box offices.

“Dungeons & Dragons: Live From PAX West” is showing in the following local theaters:

AMC

Empire 25

234 W 42nd Street

New York

NY

10036-7202

AMC

Stony Brook 17

2196 Nesconset Highway

Stony Brook

NY

11790

AMC

Rockaway 16

363 Mount Hope Avenue

Rockaway

NJ

07866

AMC

Danbury 16

61 Eagle Road

Danbury

CT

06810

Cinemark

Hazlet 12

2821 Highway 35

Hazlet

NJ

07730

National Amusements

Island 16 Cinema De Lux

185 Morris Ave

Holtsville

NY

11742

Regal

Westbury 12

7000 Brush Hollow Road

Westbury

NY

11590

Regal

Union Square 14

850 Broadway

New York

NY

10003

Regal

New Roc City 18 Plus Imax

33 Le Count Place

New Rochelle

NY

10801

Regal

Commerce Center 18

2399 Route 1 South

New Brunswick

NJ

08902

For a complete list of theater locations visit the Fathom Events website (theaters and participants are subject to change).

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, play guitar, music geek, movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

GESAFFELSTEIN ANNOUNCES FALL TOUR DATES

Following his epic return to the live stage at Coachella, Gesaffelstein has announced a run …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.