JEFF The Brotherhood share “Roachin” Off Forthcoming New Album “Zone” Track Features Biully’s Alicia Bognanno

JEFF The Brotherhood will be releasing a new album, Zone, on August 12 via Dine Alone Records.  Links for the album are below.  Today they share a new single off the album, “Roachin,” which features vocals by Bully’s Alicia Bognann.

LISTEN to “Roachin” via Soundcloud

The Nashville-based JEFF the Brotherhood most recently shared “Idiot” and Stereogum called it “a crunchy and hooky and all-too-fun new one.” Consequence Of Sound noted, it’s the Nashville garage rock duo’s music that does all the talking, as it charges forward with the same kind of headbang-worthy oomph that made (their album) “We Will Rock You” an anthem for the ages.” Austin Town Hall called “Idiot” a “good ‘ol rocking and rolling sound we’ve come to love from the band over the years.”

Zone is the third installment in a spiritual trilogy of albums including Heavy Days (2009) and We Are The Champions (2011).  Pre-order Zone via the Dine Alone webstore and iTunes.

Zone Track List:

1. Zone

2. Energy

3. Punishment

4. Juice

5. Roachin

6. Idiot

7. Ox

8. Bad

9. Habit

10. Toasted

11. You

12. Portugal

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Buy Real Soundcloud Plays with Soundcloud Likes from BRSM!

Buy Real Soundcloud Plays with Soundcloud Likes from BRSM!

Are you a music artist, podcaster, or entertainer? Are you looking for a company that …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.