Imminent Sonic Destruction sign to Luxor Records, announce LP, stream new track‏

Michigan progressive metal outfit Imminent Sonic Destruction have signed to Luxor Records. The band have also announced details of their upcoming album. Triumphia is set to drop on September 2nd

The band are streaming a new track from the LP, entitled The Fog.

Track listing:

1. The Crashing Waves
2. Something in the Way
3. The Fog
4. Sleepless
5. Lake of Fire
6. The Knife
7. Arborous Calm

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Minny Pops Announce New Single ‘DAT DEAD DAD DOG’

Dutch electro pioneers, Minny Pops have announced the release of a brand new double A-Side single on …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.