The legendary Van Morrison will release his brand new album Keep Me Singing on September 30 through Caroline Records/Universal Music Canada. The album’s lead single, Too Late, will also be released that day.

Keep Me Singing is Van Morrison’s 36th studio album to date and consists of 13 tracks – 12 original songs written and performed by Morrison, as well as a cover of the blues standard Share Your Love With Me – written by Alfred Baggs and Don Robey and previously recorded by artists such as Aretha Franklin and Kenny Rogers. For the track Every Time I See A River, Morrison has collaborated with acclaimed lyricist Don Black. The album’s closing track, Caledonia Swing, is an instrumental featuring Van on piano and saxophone. All tracks were produced by Van Morrison. Full album tracklist below.

  1. Let It Rhyme

  2. Every Time I See A River

  3. Keep Me Singing

  4. Out In The Cold Again

  5. Memory Lane

  6. The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword

  7. Holy Guardian Angel

  8. Share Your Love With Me

  9. In Tiburon

  10. Look Beyond The Hill

  11. Going Down To Bangor

  12. Too Late

  13. Caledonia Swing

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

PREMIERE: darkDARK Release New Music Video For “Headless”

Today we are pleased to join forces with the great guys of darkDARK for the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.