Home / News / BJÖRK: Vulnicura Live coming July 15 via One Little Indian!‏

BJÖRK: Vulnicura Live coming July 15 via One Little Indian!‏

A live version of Björk’s highly-acclaimed eighth studio album ‘Vulnicura’ will be released on 15th July, worldwide. The record is a collection of fourteen songs selected and mixed by Björk, Arca and Chris Elms that were recorded on the critically acclaimed Vulnicura tour. As well as original Vulnicura tracks, it includes new versions of Bjork songs including ‘Come To Me’, ‘Undo’ and ‘I See Who You Are’ by Arca and Bjork, and ‘Mutual Core’ and ‘Mouth Mantra’ by The Haxan Cloak and Bjork.

The album will be available on CD, on double-vinyl and as a limited edition luxury box set which includes CD, vinyl, a set of six live Vulnicura photos and a Björk paper mask.

‘Vulnicura Live’ is available at https://bjork.lnk.to/vulnicuralive

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

wifisfuneral Releases “eggs”

Switching styles from the dark and foreboding sonics on which he made his name, wifi’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.