Read em’ and Weep sign to Luxor records, announce debut LP, stream new track‏

Michigan rock quintet Read ’em and Weep have signed to Luxor Records. The band have also announced details of their upcoming debut album. Drawin’ Dead is set to drop on August 12th.

The band are streaming a new track from the LP, entitled Bottom’s Up.

Track listing:

1. Holy Road
2. Cold Dead Hand
3. B.T.F.
4. Devastation
5. Don’t Look Back
6. Bottoms Up
7. Wardaddy
8. Streetwalker
9. Ante Up
10. Stillborn King
11. Missouri
12. Widowmaker
13. Last Call

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Seraphina Simone closes 2020 with a double single release, ‘Skin’ and ‘Blue Devil’

It’s been a bumper year for London-based musician Seraphina Simone whose expansive indie-pop singles ‘Cherry …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.