Home / News / BJÖRK: VULNICURA LIVE – Out JULY 15 via One Little Indian‏

BJÖRK: VULNICURA LIVE – Out JULY 15 via One Little Indian‏

A live version of Bjork’s highly-acclaimed eighth studio album Vulnicura will be released on July 15, worldwide. The record is a collection of fourteen songs selected and mixed by Bjork, Arca and Chris Elms that were recorded on the critically acclaimed Vulnicura tour. As well as original Vulnicura tracks, it includes new versions of Björk songs including “Come To Me,” “Undo” and “I See Who You Are” by Arca and Björk, and “Mutual Core” and “Mouth Mantra” by The Haxan Cloak and Björk.

The album will be available on CD, on double vinyl and as a limited edition luxury box set which includes CD, vinyl, a set of six live Vulnicura photos and a Bjork paper mask.

Vulnicura has been one of the most celebrated releases of recent years, heralded by Rolling Stone as a “triumph” and honored as Rough Trade’s album of the year for 2015.

Vulnicura Live is available at https://bjork.lnk.to/vulnicuralive 

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Pop Punk Band Four Stars Release New Single “Alacrity”

It’s not often that a pop punk band actually has an affinity for their hometown, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.