From Blue to Gray sign to Luxor Records, announce LP, stream new track‏

Michigan progressive metal quintet From Blue to Gray have signed to Luxor Records. The band have also announced details of their upcoming debut album. Abstention of Interference is set to drop on August 5th.

Produced by Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, The Contortionist) the upcoming full-length features guest appearances from Dustie Waring of Between The Buried And Me and John Matos of Abiotic.

The band are streaming a new track from the LP, entitled Slave Grinder.

Track listing:

1. Slave Grinder
2. Vulgarity in Silence
3. Forceful Stare
4. Fractured Reality Obscurity
5. Fractured Reality Reflection
6. Ataraxia
7. Lay Down and Die
8. Buried in Sand
9. Cognitive Dissonance
10. A Reason to Resonate

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Seven-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Alanis Morissette has released her cover of “War Is Over” along with an …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.