Home / News / Suppy Dudes announce “Josie” LP, stream new track‏

Suppy Dudes announce “Josie” LP, stream new track‏

Ohio pop-punkers Suppy Dudes have announced their upcoming debut album. The band will release Josie on July 29th via Luxor Records.

The band have released a lyric video for new song ‘Keep Dreaming’.

Track listing:

1. Another Song About High School
2. Pretty Girl Things
3. Keep Dreaming
4. Best Night of My Life
5. California
6. I’m Not Fine
7. Hey God
8. This Song Sucks
9. My Girlfriend is a Whore
10. Bruh Code
11. Please Sadie

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, play guitar, music geek, movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


G Flip aka Melbourne-based singer, drummer, producer and multi-talented performer Georgia Flipo shares a new single …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.