Home / News / Kinnecom Releases Free ‘Rain’ Mixtape‏

Kinnecom Releases Free ‘Rain’ Mixtape‏

Imminence Records’ emerging alternative hip hop artist Kinnecom, who has been featured on Alternative Press and worked alongside producer Nick Scott (I See Stars, Emmure, Slaves) on select tracks, has released his free mixtape, entitled Rain. The mixtape features guest spots from Spaceman Stuu, Ferrari2Wavy, KLE, Raxz, CloudyNueve, and Donovan McCray.

Rain is the honest soundtrack to being on your own in the city, struggling to make it. The harsh winters, the chaotic traffic, the isolation within the heavy population. This mixtape is an anthem to overcoming self doubt and choosing your own destiny.” – Kinnecom

1. Skyscrapers Shake
2. Hopeless Era
3. The Underground, The Nameless (Feat Spaceman Stuu)
4. Feels Like Warefare
5. Calm Down
6. Standing Right Here (Feat Raxz)
7. Blink (Feat KLE)
8. Stuck In My Thoughts (Feat Ferrari2Wvy)
9. My Eyes
10. Swim [Remix] (Feat CloudyNueve)
11. Icy Hills (Feat Donovan McCray)

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Alexander Biggs Shares New Song “Madeleine”

Alexander Biggs has shared a new single “Madeleine.” Described as an observational piece, the song is an amalgamation …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.