Clams Casino Track “All Nite” Featuring Vince Staples Premieres as World First on Beats 1 Radio‏

The latest track from Clams Casino—“All Nite” feat. Vince Staples, from his long-awaited debut album 32 Levels—was premiered as a “World First” record on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 Radio via Apple Music.

Listen to “All Nite” feat. Vince Staples here:

The new track is accompanied by the reveal of the artwork, designed by noted London based creative director Trevor Jackson, and full track list for 32 Levels, which releases physically and digitally on July 15th on Columbia Records. Instrumental versions of every track on the album will be made available across all formats including digital, CD and a special 2LP set in gatefold packaging. Pre-order the digital deluxe edition of the album plus instrumentals here: Also available is a very limited white vinyl edition and exclusive Clams Casino merchandise here:

32 Levels is the iconoclast hip-hop producer’s long-awaited return and includes 12 original tracks with vocal appearances from an impressive cast of collaborators, including Vince Staples, Kelela, Sam Herring (Future Islands), Joe Newman (alt-j) and more, including the first ever collaboration between A$AP Rocky and Lil B.

Watch the Lil B-directed video for “Witness”:
Watch the video for “Blast” here:

Track List:

  1. Level 1

  2. Be Somebody feat. A$AP Rocky & Lil B

  3. All Nite feat. Vince Staples

  4. Witness feat. Lil B

  5. Skull

  6. 32 Levels feat. Lil B & Joe Newman

  7. Thanks To You feat. Sam Dew

  8. Back To You feat. Kelly Zutrau

  9. Into The Fire feat. Mikky Ekko

  10. A Breath Away feat. Kelela

  11. Ghost In A Kiss feat. Samuel T. Herring

  12. Blast

Clams Casino On The Web:

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Nashville-based singer-songwriter, Meaghan Farrell, has released her new single, “My Anarchy,” through Noble Steed Music.  …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.