Home / News / Ticketmaster Release Download Festival Special Compilation

Ticketmaster Release Download Festival Special Compilation

Ticketmaster & Livenation have teamed up with four independent record labels to offer a free compilation featuring ten incredible bands who will be peforming across this weekend at Download Festival in Donington.

Grab it here https://downloadvsindies.signmeupfor.com/

Overseen by promoter Andy Copping and available to download instantly, the album consists of tracks from the legendary Earache Records, Eleven Seven Music, Mascot Label Group and Napalm Records.

The full tracklisting is as per below…

Rival Sons – Hollow Bones Part 1 (Main Stage)
Sixx:A.M. – Rise (Main Stage)
Skindred – Saying It Now (2nd Stage)
Monster Truck – Don’t Tell Me How To Live (Main Stage)
The Temperance Movement – Battle Lines (Main Stage)
As Lions – White Flags (2nd Stage)
Escape The Fate – Alive (3rd Stage)
From Ashes To New – Lost and Alone (4th Stage)
Counting Days – Liberated Sounds (4th Stage)
Lawmower Deth – Did You Spill My Pint (3rd Stage)


About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Jeryko Releases New Single “Friends”

Today, New York City-based alternative singer/songwriter, Jeryko, releases his new single, “Friends”. Stream HERE. “It’s hard to find …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.