Multi-Platinum-selling country music super group Little Big Town recently announced the June 10 digital release of Wanderlust (Capitol Records Nashville/ Universal Music Canada, an eight-song special project produced by Grammy Award winner Pharrell Williams.

Little Big Town’s Karen Fairchild acknowledges to Billboard, “It’s not a country record and it’s not like anything we’ve ever done,” however “it’s fun to be spontaneous and put it out there to the fans because we want to, and not to overthink it, but just because it has brought us a lot of joy, and we think it will for them as well.”

Little Big Town gave fans a preview of what to expect with a performance of the featured track “One Of Those Days” with Williams on The Voice finale last week. Pre-order for Wanderlust opens today, along with four instant-grat tracks: “One Of Those Days”, “One Dance”, “Miracle”, and “Work”.

While working on Wanderlust with Williams, the band was also splitting time in the studio with Jay Joyce, producer of Little Big Town’s Platinum-selling albums Pain Killer and Tornado.  New country music from the reigning ACM and CMA Vocal Group of the Year is expected later in the year.

For more information on Little Big Town, please visit | | |

Wanderlust Track Listing:

  1. One Dance

  2. C’mon

  3. One Of Those Days

  4. Work

  5. Skinny Dippin’

  6. Will Power

  7. Miracle

  8. The Boat

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

MADDOX JONES Releases Uplifting “World’s Gone Mad”

Rising UK singer-songwriter Maddox Jones follows up his debut EP (Headspace) with a heartwarming new single, “World’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.