Fresh off a successful international tour, R&B crooner Eric Bellinger has been back in the lab to complete his new EP Eventually with 3 additional sexy, smooth tracks. Bellinger previously released 9 intimate Eventually tracks as a taster to help fans celebrate Valentines Day where encouraged the ladies to be ready for the right kind of love… Eventually. Today, Bellinger is excited to announce that the pre-order is now available for the complete 12-song EP which includes 3 brand new songs “Spare Time”, “Volunteer,” and “You Look Amazing.” Fans who pre-order now will receive the instant-grat track and sensuallead single “Spare Time.” Bellinger will release his Eventually EP on May 27th via YFS Music. Full official track listing included below.


Bellinger says, “Spare Time is actually the most recent song that I’ve recorded on the project. It’s fun for the summer, chill enough to vibe out with your girl, but still has a strong 808 if you hit the club. I’ll be releasing a remix with a surprise verse from someone you will be seeing me do a lot of work with in the very near future!”


For this upcoming Independence Day weekend, Bellinger will be heading to the Big Easy for a special performance at 22nd annual Essence Music Festival. Bellinger will be joining this year’s star-studded artist line up alongside Mariah Carey, Kendrick Lamar, Maxwell, Ciara, and many others. Fans can purchase festival tickets here.

1.     Repeat                            Produced By: The Nominees

2.     Designer                         Produced By: Th3ory & Bizness Boi

(Additional Keys By: DJ Camper)

3.     I Can Tell                        Produced By: Bongo

4.     Lay Up                             Produced By: Th3ory & Bizness Boi

5.     Mood                               Produced By: BeazyTymes

(Additional Keys By: DJ Camper)

6.     Plush Duvet                   Produced By: League Of Starz & DJ Camper

(Additional Keys By: DJ Camper)

7.     Notice                              Produced By: D Mile

8.     Mean What You Say     Produced By: Butta-N-Bizkit

9.     Can’t Hurry Love          Produced By: SoufWest

10.   Spare Time                     Produced By: Khari Cain & Brandon Bell

11.   You Look Amazing        Produced By: D Mile

12.   Volunteer                         Produced By: Curtis Lee “Rizo” Baldwin Jr &

                                                     Curtis Lee Kid3rd” Baldwin III

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Beauty Pill Releases New Single “Instant Night;” Watch the Provocative New Video Featuring artist/illustrator Ryan Nelson

Washington, D.C.-based band Beauty Pill is pleased to present their new single and accompaning video for “Instant Night.” It is the band’s third …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.