Dream The Electric Sleep sign with Mutiny Records / Announce new album‏

Mutiny Records is thrilled to announce the signing of US Progressive/Alternative outfit Dream The Electric Sleep. Hailing from Lexington, KY, the band recently finished recording their upcoming album with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones, Alice In Chains, RUSH).  “Beneath The Dark Wide Sky” will be released on July 22nd, 2016.   

Have an initial listen by clicking the link to the album trailer –  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFuW0GLqcXc&feature=youtu.be  

On partnering with Mutiny, Dream the Electric Sleep vocalist/guitarist Matt Page says,“After many months of talking with different labels and release partners we finally found a partner that understands the vision we have for the future of this band and as of today, that partnership is official!”   

Limited 2LP Vinyl, CD Digipacks and T-shirt Bundles can be pre-ordered here: 

Europe: http://mutiny-records.com/shop/  


About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Goo Goo Dolls Debut Chuck Jones Inspired Animated Music Video for “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’”

Goo Goo Dolls have unveiled a brand-new music video for their track “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’,” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.