Kygo Releases ‘Cloud Nine’‏

KYGO today unveils his long-awaited debut album ‘Cloud Nine’, out now via Sony Music International.

Buy ‘Cloud Nine’

Stream ‘Cloud Nine’

A stunning LP produced and written by Kyrre himself, ‘Cloud Nine’ features some of the most talented artists in the music industry across an incredible array of genres, with the likes of John Legend, Foxes, Tom Odell, Labrinth and Angus & Julia Stone all contributing to original songs for the album.

Also featured on ‘Cloud Nine’ are previously released hit singles such as ‘Firestone’ featuring Conrad Sewell, ‘Stole The Show’ with Parson James, ‘Stay’ with Maty Noyes and ‘Raging’ featuring Kodaline. See below for the full tracklisting.

Kygo has gone onto break record after record since he was tipped as Billboard’s next superstar back in late 2014. Just a few of his recent feats, in addition to producing a full-length album and becoming the fastest artist to reach one billion Spotify plays, include planning his very own festival in his hometown of Bergen, becoming the first ever electronic musician to perform at the Nobel Peace Prize concert, selling eight million singles worldwide, and adorning the front cover of Billboard Magazine in February 2016.

To mark the milestone release, Kygo has been touring extensively over the past six months on his official ‘Cloud Nine’ world tour. The tour saw the Norwegian perform brand new material from the ‘Cloud Nine’ to his legion of fans across a whole host of arenas in both the United States and Europe, with sold out shows at the Barclays Center in New York and the 02 Brixton Academy in London just a few of the highlights along the way.

See the full tracklisting for Kygo’s debut studio album, ‘Cloud Nine’ below.


Cloud Nine Full Tracklisting

1.         Intro

2.         Stole The Show feat. Parson James

3.         Fiction feat. Tom Odell

4.         Raging feat. Kodaline

5.         Firestone feat. Conrad Sewell

6.         Happy Birthday feat. John Legend

7.         I’m In Love feat. James Vincent McMorrow

8.         Oasis feat. Foxes

9.         Not Alone feat. Rhodes

10.       Serious feat. Matt Corby

11.       Stay feat. Maty Noyes

12.       Nothing Left feat. Will Heard

13.       Fragile feat. Labrinth

14.       Carry Me feat. Julia Michaels

15.       For What It’s Worth feat. Angus & Julia Stone

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Lesibu Grand Reveals New Music Video For “WFS”

Everyone is talking about how we need to listen to new black voices. Lesibu Grand …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.