Home / News / Drop Everything and Listen To Chelsea Grin’s “Clickbait” — New Album “Self Inflicted” Out July 1‏

Drop Everything and Listen To Chelsea Grin’s “Clickbait” — New Album “Self Inflicted” Out July 1‏

Stop whatever it is that you are doing and fall for a little “Clickbait” of a different, deadlier sort.

Salt Lake City’s Chelsea Grin have just debuted “Clickbait,” the full throttle first song from their upcoming album and Rise Records debut Self Inflicted, which is out July 1.

Listen here.

“Clickbait” will be available as an instant grat track for fans who pre-order Self Inflicted.

Pre-orders are now live at Merch Now and iTunes.

Chelsea Grin will spend their summer on the Van’s Warped Tour. They will appear on the entire trek, which begins June 24 and runs through August 13, laying waste to stages across the country.

The band has also revealed the track listing and album cover for Self Inflicted. See both below.


Self Inflicted Track Listing

01. “Welcome Back”
02. “Four Horsemen”
03. “Love Song”
04. “Clickbait”
05. “Skin Deep”
06. “Scratching and Screaming”
07. “Strung Out”
08. “Broken Bonds”
09. “Life Sentence”
10. “Never, Forever”
11. “Say Goodbye”

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Key Glock Unveils New Video For “Monster”

Effortlessly elevating cockiness to an artform, Key Glock is a rising star and he knows it. Tapping …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.