‘Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 2 Volume 2’ Available Now!‏

‘Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 2 Volume 2,’ the next official release in the hit hip-hop drama EMPIRE’s music catalog, is officially available today. The collection features the powerful song Never Let It Die by Jussie Smollett and Yazz, and the emotive Lyon family collaboration “Chasing The Sky” by Terrence Howard, Jussie Smollett and Yazz. Other album standouts include the sexy track Body Speakft. Serayah and also “Look But Don’t Touch” ft. Serayah, which impacted rhythmic radio this week and came in as the second-highest added song.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Franchise TYG Overcomes Battle With The Law

Rapper Franchise TYG, who has been in jail for previous charges has found his niche. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.