“Rolling In Their Sleep”: Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Adele 4.29

After tackling the music of beloved pop divas Taylor Swift and Rihanna, Rockabye Baby!– the award-winning children’s music series– knew what it had to do next, and April 29th will see the release of Lullaby Renditions of Adele. Hits from this soulful chanteuse like “Hello,” “Rolling in the Deep,” and “Chasing Pavements” have all been reworked for your restless newborn.

Listen to “Rolling In The Deep” here: http://bit.ly/1U2x0F3

Do you have a newborn rolling in their sleep? This soothing collection of Adele’s greatest hits is sure to make your daydreamer into a sound sleeper, and what better way to introduce your one and only to the stirring music of this pop hit-maker?

Making rock music baby-friendly and kids music adult-friendly, Rockabye Baby has given its lullaby treatment to the work of more than 70+ artists including U2, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, Maroon 5 and Taylor Swift. The series has sold over 1.6 million albums, has been praised by outlets including People, Spin and NME, and counts among its avowed fans Elton John, Victoria Beckham and Ellen DeGeneres who says the series “puts [kids] to sleep with cool music that you’ll want to hear as well.”

All Rockabye Baby releases are available for purchase on iTunes, Amazon and the Rockabye Baby site. To hear samples of lullabied music from The Beatles, Kanye West, Madonna, Guns N’ Roses and more.

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Adele track listing:

  • 1. Hello

  • 2. Someone Like You

  • 3. Rolling in the Deep

  • 4. Set Fire to the Rain

  • 5. Rumour Has It

  • 6. Hometown Glory

  • 7. Skyfall

  • 8. Million Years Ago

  • 9. Turning Tables

  • 10. Chasing Pavements

  • 11. Make You Feel My Love

  • 12. When We Were Young

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Nashville based singer/songwriter Layla Frankel recently released her new single “TLC.” You can listen to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.