Home / News / Atreyu Hits the Road This March, Fueled by Coldcock Whiskey‏

Atreyu Hits the Road This March, Fueled by Coldcock Whiskey‏

This March, SoCal metalcore band ATREYU will be trekking through the US in the COLDCOCK Whiskey Tour Bus, heading out with Devil You Know and From Ashes to New on a tour that should not be missed! The tour includes a stop at this year’s Musink Festival, a three-day tattoo convention, car show and concert, presented by Travis Barker. Solidified as a brand synonymous with music, COLDCOCK Whiskey is stoked to support both events.

ATREYU‘s latest album, Long Live, was released last year through the Search And Destroy imprint.

Dan Jacobs of ATREYU states, “We’re so excited and thankful to our good friends at COLDCOCK Whiskey for hooking us up with their amazing bus!  Now we can take cold cock shots in style!”

COLDCOCK Whiskey CEO Rick Zeiler states adds, “The ATREYU guys are great friends of ours and we’re grateful that they share our love for COLDCOCK Whiskey. We’re very excited to be a part of this upcoming tour!”

See below for all upcoming ATREYU tour dates:

Fri, March 4 – Bakersfield, CA @ The Gate (no Devil You Know or From Ashes to New)

Sat, March 5 – San Diego, CA @ Observatory Northpark

Sun, March 6 – Anaheim, CA @ MusInk

Mon, March 7 – Flagstaff, AZ @ Orpheum Theater

Tue, March 8 – Farmington, NM @ Top Deck

Thu, March 10 – Ft. Worth, TX @ Rail Club (no Devil You Know)

Fri, March 11 – Houston, TX @ Scout Bar (no Devil You Know)

Sat, March 12 – Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall

Sun, March 13 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade (no Devil You Know)

Mon, March 14 – Memphis, TN @ New Daisy Theatre

Wed, March 16 – San Antonio, TX @ Alamo Music Hall

Thu, March 17 – Lubbock, TX @ Depot Patio

Fri, March 18 – El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls

Sat, March 19 – Phoenix, AZ @ KUPD Radio Show / Ak-Chin Pavilion

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Half Wolf Releases New Single “Sometimes”

Dakota native Half Wolf (Hannah Westerholm) serenades life’s innocent cravings with her blissful new single …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.