Home / News / Summer Wars Announce Acoustic EP, Release New Track‏

Summer Wars Announce Acoustic EP, Release New Track‏

Raleigh pop-punk quartet Summer Wars have announced the release of their “Acoustic EP”. The album is set to drop on March 11th and features acoustic versions of the 4-tracks from debut EP “Better Days” as well as a brand new song ‘Live Defeated’. ‘Live Defeated’ is streaming exclusively via Substream HERE

Summer Wars’ “Acoustic EP” is available to pre-order HERE

Track Listing:

1. Something Out Of Nothing

2. Effortless

3. Weight Of The World

4. Better Days

5.  Live Defeated

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, play guitar, music geek, movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

The Black Keys Return With 9th Studio Album, “Let’s Rock,” Via Easy Eye Sound/Nonesuch Records On June 28

The Black Keys’ ninth studio album, “Let’s Rock,” will be released June 28, 2019 via Easy Eye …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.