Home / News / Alexisonfire New Live Album Is Out Now

Alexisonfire New Live Album Is Out Now

Canadian post-hardcore outfit Alexisonfire’s long-awaited live record, Alexisonfire: Live At Copps, is available today at iTunes (http://geni.us/liveatcopps) via Dine Alone Records.

Watch the live video for “Young Cardinals”: https://youtu.be/jAz31T2waw4

The band’s first live album was recorded at their sold-out show on their farewell tour at Copps Coliseum in Hamilton, ON on December 30, 2012. That night the band left it all on stage for fans, performing hits and rarities for a crowd of 10,000 attendees.

In addition to the digital release, Alexisonfire: Live At Copps will also be released as a limited edition four LP set with an exclusive Blu-Ray featuring the entire set with extras. Fans that pre-order the set (http://dinealonerecords.com/releases/live-at-copps/) will receive the digital record as an instant download.

Follow the band at https://www.facebook.com/AOFofficial/ for additional news and updates.

Live At Copps Track List:

1.     Young Cardinals

2.     Boiled Frogs

3.     Heading For The Sun

4.     .44 Calibre Love Letter

5.     Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints

6.     No Transitory

7.     Crisis

8.     Rough Hands

9.     Charlie Sheen Vs. Henry Rollins

10.   Born and Raised

11.   Waterwings

12.   You Burn First

13.   We Are The Sound

14.   Keep It On Wax

15.   Accept Crime

16.   Mailbox Arson

17.   Get Fighted

18.   Old Crows

19.   The Northern

20.   Dogs Blood

21.   Accidents

22.   Pulmonary Archery

23.   This Could Be Anywhere In The World

24.   Happiness By The Kilowatt

For More Information:




About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

wifisfuneral Releases “eggs”

Switching styles from the dark and foreboding sonics on which he made his name, wifi’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.