Maple Hill release & stream debut LP

Ithaca pop-punks Maple Hill have released their debut album. Headspace is available to stream in full and download HERE

The quartet fluently combine impassioned, melodic punk with emo influences for a diverse and promising debut release, showcased in the video for ‘Stomping Ground’

Track listing:

1. Never Enough

2. A Night at Monmouth

3. Jack Blinked

4. Space to Grow

5. Sometimes I Doubt Your Commitment to Sparkle Motion

6. Stomping Ground

7. From Cradle to Grave

8. Streetlights

9. All I Dream About

10. Argyle

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Floorbird Release New EP ‘Fall Apart Anywhere’

Philadelphia emo/punk quartet Floorbird have premiered a new music video. “Pale Blue Dot” is taken from Floorbird’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.