Home / News / Lushlife enlists Ariel Pink for new track‏

Lushlife enlists Ariel Pink for new track‏

After dropping “Strawberry Mansion” featuring Freeway and “This Ecstatic Cult” featuring Killer Mike in the past few weeks, Lushlife is back today to share “Hong Kong (Lady of Love)”. This moody, CSLSX-produced Italo disco jam also features Ariel Pink and was premiered worldwide on Noisey earlier today. It is taken from Lushlife’s full third length Ritualize, which is due February 19th via Western Vinyl and features appearances from Killer Mike, Marissa Nadler, RJD2 and many more.

Check out “Hong Long (Lady of Love)” for the track artwork and all Ritualize album details.

STREAM: “Hong Kong (Lady of Love)” featuring Ariel Pink –



Lushlife / CSLSX


(Western Vinyl)

Feb 19, 2016

1. Totally Mutual Feeling
2. The Waking World ft. I Break Horses
3. Hong Kong (Lady of Love) ft. Ariel Pink
4. Incantation ft. Deniro Farrar
5. Undress Me in the Temple
6. Body Double
7. Toynbee Suite ft. RJD2, Nightlands, Yikes the Zero
8. Strawberry Mansion ft. Freeway
9. This Ecstatic Cult ft. Killer Mike
10. Burt Reynolds (Desert Visions)
11. Integration Loop ft. Marissa Nadler

12. Ritualize

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Acclaimed Nashville based recording artists Louis York have released their new single “Don’t You Forget”today via all digital …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.