Home / News / Vaski Release Night Sessions‏

Vaski Release Night Sessions‏

In the biggest move of his career so far, dubstep don Vaski has just released his debut album ‘Night Sessions’. After getting his toes wet in various genres over the years, the 25-year-old producer has finally found his stride, claiming: “This album IS Vaski. After five years of messing around, I know my sound, and I know the story I’m here to tell.”

A combination of modern production techniques with classic bass sounds, ‘Night Sessions’ is a refined version of nostalgia. From wonky trap to wobble-heavy dubstep, the 10-track LP has a little bit of everything and is guaranteed to appeal to bass music fans old and new.

The track-list for ‘Night Sessions’ is: 

1. Pacific feat. Anna Yvette
2. Everybody Knows
3. Los Angeles
4. Ex Machina
5. Willy Wonka
6. Wake Up
7. One Night Only
8. Spin it Back
9. Molecules feat. Sara Laske
10. Perculator

Stream: https://soundcloud.com/vaski/sets/night-sessions-6 

Purchase: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/night-sessions/id1078104902

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Allen Stone’s forthcoming record Building Balance will be released November 8th (ATO Records), taking his soul-stirring R&B …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.