Home / News / Lukas Graham’s US Debut Out March 25 + Performs “7 Years” On Seth Meyers Tonight‏

Lukas Graham’s US Debut Out March 25 + Performs “7 Years” On Seth Meyers Tonight‏

Breakout artist Lukas Graham will release his highly-anticipated U.S. debut on March 25 via Warner Bros. Records. The self-titled album features hit single”7 Years” which is exploding up the charts worldwide. In the U.S. alone, the track is being streamed over two million times a week on Spotify and has been added at an incredible 150 radio stations across the country in less than a week, already charting at both Hot AC and Triple A while rapidly climbing at Top 40 and Alternative. Lukas Graham will perform the hit single on Late Night with Seth Meyers tonight at 12:35/11:35c on NBC.

Watch the official video for “7 Years”:


Born and raised in Christiania, an autonomous, artistic neighborhood in the center of Copenhagen, Denmark, Lukas Graham has already enjoyed unmatched success back home, where his raw and personal songwriting captured Europe’s attention. Also known for a phenomenal live show, he has played countless sold out shows and earned festival main stage spots alongside his “boys” in the band, Mark “Lovestick” Falgren, Magnús “Magnúm” Larsson, and Kasper Daugaard, becoming the most popular live act in Denmark. That momentum has propelled this award-winning artist swiftly into the global spotlight, with “7 Years” just this week surpassing the 100 million mark for total streams worldwide.

Classically trained with the Copenhagen Boys’ Choir, Lukas Graham has developed a distinct musical style that comes alive through the stories he tells. With his engaging, hip-hop-inspired lyrics at the core and his soulful vocals carrying the pop melodies, “7 Years” is merely a taste of the full album to come. See below for the full track listing for Lukas Graham, and stay tuned for updates on an upcoming U.S. tour.

Full track listing for Lukas Graham:

1.      7 Years

2.      Take The World By Storm

3.      Mama Said

4.      Happy Home

5.      Drunk In The Morning

6.      Better Than Yourself

7.      Don’t You Worry ‘Bout Me

8.      What Happened To Perfect

9.      Strip No More

10.    You’re Not There

11.    Funeral

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Singer, songwriter Vérité drops new track “Think of Me” today, off her upcoming sophomore album …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.