Home / Music / Epic Sounds / Dion Timmer Delivers With Brand New Five Track EP

Dion Timmer Delivers With Brand New Five Track EP

If you need five bass music bangers in your life then you could do no worse and invest your time and hard earned money in the stunning new release from up and coming talented producer Dion Timmer. Clocking in at five cuts, Timmer’s debut solo release on Excision’s Rottun Records is the “Plug Me In” EP.

It’s a loud and abrasive collection of beats in true Rottun style but there is also a lot of melody and production skill contained within the EP too. Stand out tracks include the lead title cut, “Plug Me In”, and the riff ready “Down With Me.”

Excision makes an appearance on Africa, with the sunshine sounds piercing through the heavy beats. Get a copy now and get it from here.


About Katie Jones

Check Also

How Good Music Helps You Study

If you keenly observe people walking on the streets, you will find that a considerable …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.